The Connecticut General Assembly

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

SENATE

Senate Minority Leader Kevin Kelly Senate President Pro Tempore Martin Looney Senate Majority Leader Bob Duff Senator Paul Formica

John P. McKinney

www.cga.ct.gov/red



HOUSE

Speaker of the House Matt Ritter House Minority Leader Vincent Candelora House Majority Leader Jason Rojas Representative Jason Perillo

Jim Tamburro, Project Coordinator

reapportionment@cga.ct.gov

AGENDA

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

12:00 PM on Zoom and YouTube Live

- I. Call to Order
- II. Opening Remarks
- III. Certification of the State Senate Plan of Districting
- IV. Adjournment